Associates



Mike Carroll-Owner/Broker
Office: (631)288-6996 ext.106
Cell phone: (516)459-8397
Email: mikecarroll@marketplacerealty.com
Judy Carroll-Sales Agent
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 105
Cell phone: (631)834-2746
Email: jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
Fran Carroll-Sales Agent
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 107
Cell phone: (631)255-9904
Email: fxc@marketplacerealty.com
Muffin Miller-Sales Agent
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 103
Cell phone: (631)495-6901
Email: mmiller@marketplacerealty.com
Peter Simmons-Associate Broker
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 109
Cell phone: (631)921-6230
Email: peter@marketplacerealty.com
Jody Winarick-Sales Agent
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 104
Cell phone: (516)383-7157
Email: jwinarick77@gmail.com
Robert Bender-Sales Agent
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 108
Cell phone: (631)255-0235
Email: rsbender23@gmail.com
Jeanette Roman-Receptionist
Office: (631)288-6996 ext. 102
Cell phone:
Email: broker@marketplacerealty.com